This is Rotary's highest honor and recognizes Rotarians who demonstrate Rotary's motto, Service Above Self, by volunteering their time and talents to help others. The award is internationally competitive and is granted to no more than 150 Rotarians worldwide each year.  Below are District 5970 winners.
Stephen Thorpe
J. Douglas Oberman
David H. Buck
Jill  Olsen
Asher Schroeder
David Kutter
Doug Laird
William Jacobson
Michelle Bell
Richard Moeller
Peter Teahen